By pressing the "Reset" button, all crawls or scans performed will be deleted and you can start over from the crawl. There are two ways to reset
・To interrupt the crawl and reset
Select from the Scan Details or Scan List > Status (Crawl )> Pause > Status (Crawl Paused)> Crawl and Scan screen.
・To interrupt and reset the scan
Select from Scan Details or Scan List > Status (Scanning) > Pause > Status (Scan Paused) > Crawl/Scan