When you want to edit the basic information of a scan, the "Edit Basic Info." button is displayed until before the crawl is executed, and you can edit it.
After crawling, the display will change to a "Edit Scan Name/Tags" button, etc., and only some items can be modified.
In this case, you can edit the information by copying or resetting it.
However, when resetting is performed, the crawled result (screen transition diagram, etc.) will be deleted.
For this reason, we recommend that you copy the data, leave the source data intact, and edit the basic information of the copied data.
You can copy or reset the data in the following ways
Scan List or Scan Details>Hamburger Menu>Copy
Scan List or Scan Details>Status>Crawl/Scan Page and press the Reset button.